0 items / $0.00
Bihari designs

DNA Breaks 7" by dj dsk - BLUE vinyl

Image of DNA Breaks 7" by dj dsk - BLUE vinyl

DNA Breaks – DJ DSK

1 – I get nice like I’m on a rampage
2 – Style ahhh go
3 – It’s gotta be so damn fresh
4 – Noise the mad styles
5 – Listen the the rhythm fresh noise1 noise 2

1 – Step up stand back cut it
2 – Ahhh yeah yall rock that
3 – Listen to the scratching fresh
4 – Like this ahhhh
5 – Scratch sentence

Please see video YOUTUBE LINK HERE

DNA in partnership with Dinked records brings you the first in a series of 7” collaborations between scratch producers and visual artists. “DNA Breaks – DJ DSK” showcases cover art by Phnom Penh, Cambodia based French graffiti artist, Alias 2.0 and audio production by DJ DSK. This volume contains 9 skipless scratches and 1 scratch sentence pressed onto a splattered two colour transparent vinyl with a picture cover.